Joint Statement in Support of Nouveau Front Populaire

Find the joint declaration signed by president Walter Baier (Party of the European Left), co-chair Mélanie Vogel (European Greens), president Stefan Löfven (Party of European Socialists) and president Lorena López de Lacalle (European Free Alliance) in support of the Nouveau Front Populaire in the second round of the legislative elections in France.